FAREWELL SHOW & PAJAMA TEA DANCE, SUNDAY, MAY 12

57319837_10155797761462282_3300418256552067072_o.jpg

FAREWELL SHOW FEMMECEE, FIERCE! FOUNDER & PRODUCER… VIVA VALEZZ! @vivafemmegoddess

Your Farewell Show lineup…

  1. Victoria Vermouth @victoriavermouth

  2. Miss Holly Grail @misshollygrail

  3. Bianca Cole @biancacoal

  4. Ricky Rose’ @kingrickyrosee

  5. Ravae Chainsaw @ravaechainsaw

  6. Katniss Everqueer @katnisseverqueervt

  7. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Morrigana Regina @morrigana_regina

  8. Dulce Devine @dulce_devine

  9. Devon Orel #devonorel

  10. Balla Fire @balla_fire

  11. Bad Taste @badtastechicago

  12. Hot Dammes @hotdammes

    & follow us at @fiercequeerfestival

PicMonkey Image.jpg

This purple tee is only available until May 22! Order yours here https://www.customink.com/fundraising/fierce2019