KICK-OFF PARTY SHOW, THURSDAY, MAY 9

FLY (AND WEAR) YOUR QUEER COLORS!

55453697_10155759746387282_7653092681601515520_o.jpg

KICK-OFF PARTY FEMMECEE, COLUMBUS’ OWN… BUTTERFLY!

Your Kick-Off Party lineup…

  1. Dame Yankee @dame_yankee

  2. Allurrr'em Velvit @allurrrit

  3. Clarq Coquette @claracoquette

  4. Georgia Pearl @missgeorgiapearl

  5. Sly Feiticeira @slyfeiticeira

  6. Black-Eyed Bliss @blackeyedbliss

  7. Scarlett Nopantson & Ru Bella @cremedelesfemmes @rubellaburlyq

  8. Thrillda Swinton @thrilldaswinton

  9. Kinsey Quake @kinseyquake

    intermission

  10. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Blu Dream @bludreamburlesque

  11. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Lemi Atom @lemiatom

  12. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Babia Majora @babia_majora

  13. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Mikayla Denise@msmikayladenise & Bianca Debonair @biancadebonair

  14. SPECTACULAR AMBASSADOR - Luster Dela Virgion @lustervirgion & Steele Mack’n

  15. Oliver Easy @easyoliver

  16. Grant Canyon @grant.canyon

  17. Rover Suede @mrroversuede

  18. Mx. Pucks a’Plenty @pucksaplenty

    & follow us at @fiercequeerfestival

PicMonkey Image.jpg

This purple tee is only available until May 22! Order yours here https://www.customink.com/fundraising/fierce2019