FRIDAY SHOWCASE, MAY 10

COME DRESSED IN YOUR ROYAL PURPLE!

55521029_10155759745562282_1883436385856126976_o.jpg

FRIDAY SHOWCASE FEMMECEE, COLUMBUS’ OWN… BIANCA MOORE! @biancaprobably

Friday Showcase lineup…

  1. Special Blessing by Dawn of the New Era @ dawn _ of _the _ new _ era

  2. Clothing Optional Cabaret @clothingoptionalcabaret

  3. Amoxie Villain @amoxie_villain

  4. Luscious D @deedeedivino

  5. Lavender Bitters @lavenderbitters

  6. Rasta Boi Punany @rastaboipunany

  7. Bella la Blanc @bella.lablanc

  8. Delhi Marquette @delhimarquette

  9. Neoma Day Echo @neomadayecho & Ayden Archer @archerpasties_

  10. The Royal Renegades #theroyalrenegades

    intermission

  11. Special Presentation by 2019 Producer’s Choice Feature GAY JESUS @theirholiness

  12. Victoria Vermouth @victoriavermouth

  13. Lemi Atom @lemiatom

  14. Femmi Le Freak @femmilefreak

  15. Haniyah @haniyahdances412

  16. Majic Dyke @majic.dyke

  17. Scarlett Von Bomb @scarlettvonbomb

  18. 2018 Fierce! Pride Feature KITT KAVANAUGH @kittkavanaugh

  19. 2018 Burlypicks “Most Fierce” Feature VERONICA VOSS @veronica.voss

  20. Tribute to Camille 2000 by CROCODILE LIGHTNING @crocodilelightning

  21. Headliner JESSE FACTOR @jessefactor

    & follow us at @fiercequeerfestival

PicMonkey Image.jpg

This purple tee is only available until May 22! Order yours here https://www.customink.com/fundraising/fierce2019